Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Johnston

Jasmine Johnston

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Johnston
"It was my first time buying a car, and I called for insurance the process was seamless. I would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Fursa

Rachel Fursa

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fursa
"We appreciate the easy transition to State Farm. Donovan was great from start to finish. Best part is he saved us money while providing better coverage."
Profile photo of Tiffany Bennett

Tiffany Bennett

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bennett
"Cody is the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. He has a way of making every customer feel like they're the most important person he's talked to all day. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mira Mcclinton

Mira Mcclinton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mira Mcclinton
"Donovan was super helpful answering every question I had about my policy. Was also able to locate discounts getting me a better rate then my previous insurer. Made the switch very easy and convenient. Thank you Donovan for your dedication."
Profile photo of Annette Hartman

Annette Hartman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Hartman
"I enjoy talking with my State Farm agents Cody and Donovan. Donovan has been helping me with my policy to get the best I can have with looking at ways of saving me money with possible discounts I can use. It’s always enjoyable knowing they have my back and are willing to help me since I have recently move to this area in Georgia! If you need an agent in the Hoschton area, I highly recommend them. They are located in Towne Center Pkwy, Suite 116."
Profile photo of Nataleigh Dawn

Nataleigh Dawn

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataleigh Dawn
"Cody Carpenter & his team are incredibly thoughtful & thorough in their work. They take the time to really walk you through everything & answer any questions. Highly recommend this team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Halie Payne

Halie Payne

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Payne
"Ethan has been so awesome to work with! He personalized our calls and actually remember key information about my life. I really feel like I am family to them. Great service!"
Profile photo of Brenda Baldwin

Brenda Baldwin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Baldwin
"Donavan is amazing!!! He took time with me over the phone explaining all the ins and outs with my auto policy. This State Farm office will take care of you and all your questions! I feel great knowing my family and I have an insurance team we can really depend on."
Profile photo of Yu Parker

Yu Parker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Parker
"Very professional and had a positive experience talking to Donovan through quoting process."
Profile photo of Stephanie Aguayo

Stephanie Aguayo

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Aguayo
"I had an excellent experience with my insurance agent Cody! He went above and beyond to help me find the coverage I needed and ensured that I obtained the most discounts possible. His expertise and dedication made the process smooth and cost-effective. I highly recommend his services for anyone looking for a knowledgeable and customer-oriented insurance agent. 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Anthony Treadwell

Anthony Treadwell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Treadwell
"On December 26th, 2023, I got into an accident while driving my wife's SUV to get an oil change. It was a rainy and slippery day, and unfortunately, one thing led to another, and I ended up in a crash. After calling the police to report the incident, I contacted my local State Farm representative, Cody Carpenter. He provided me with all the necessary information and helped me set up a team from State Farm. They quickly got me in touch with Sky Collision and Enterprise Rentals, making the whole process a lot smoother than I expected. I'm grateful for the help I received and for seeing my insurance policy work so effectively."
Profile photo of Lyla Hicks

Lyla Hicks

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyla Hicks
"The ease of changing from Geico to State Farm was awesome! Best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Beverly Dirickson

Beverly Dirickson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Dirickson
"Well anyone would be truly blessed to have Cody carpenter state farm ins. They are very understand and a very good group to have your insurance with."
Profile photo of Samuel Hedgepeth

Samuel Hedgepeth

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Hedgepeth
"Cody carpenters office is always very helpful and spontaneous to answer all my questions in a timely and respectful manner, I have recommended him to many of my friends for insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Jared M

Jared M

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared M
"Went above and beyond to find out my exact needs and provide service for them quickly."
Profile photo of Amanda Collins

Amanda Collins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Collins
"I had the privilege of working with Ethan Collins in Cody’s office recently. I appreciated his thoroughness, professionalism and clear instruction. He made the process as easy as possible and was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Burton

James Burton

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Burton
"Great customer service! I would recommend him and his team to anyone. Thanks again Cody for all your help! Go Dawgs…"
Profile photo of Dakota Bullock

Dakota Bullock

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Bullock
"Super great with the product and definitely keeping me informed on what I was needing."
Profile photo of Charles Phillips

Charles Phillips

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Phillips
"I've known Cody for a while, had to change insurance companies and gave him a call. Very seamless process and he handled everything very efficiently. recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Lee Tee

Lee Tee

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Tee
"It is a pleasure working with Mr. Carpenter. He is very efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that he is understanding and not pushy. Thank you Mr. Carpenter for the service you provide."
Profile photo of Remie Tule

Remie Tule

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Remie Tule
"Cody Carpenter and his team are a fantastic group of people to work with. I enjoy the time that they create for me and how they have a very professional staff and they do not rush their work as well. I look forward to purchasing auto insurance from them in the near future just based solely on the fact that the team is admirable, professional, and respectable."
Profile photo of Bobbie Brandon

Bobbie Brandon

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Brandon
"Donovan was awesome helping me get everything I needed done in a timely manner! Great experience for the first time with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jonny Rambo

Jonny Rambo

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Rambo
"Cody was very informative and helpful. I highly recommend using his services"
Profile photo of harry langley

harry langley

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harry langley
"Ethan was very professional, courteous, and helpful in processing my claim paper work. I recommend Ethan for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of June Carroll

June Carroll

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Carroll
"He is an awesome person. Always been there for me and help in anyway he can"